Student Council

Jaime Salvador Grande

Mail: jaimesg97@correo.ugr.es

Delegación General de Estudiantes

Mail: coordinadordge@ugr.es

Elida Linnea Slettum

Chair of the Arqus Student Council

Mail: elida@spuib.no

Thomas Helland-Hansen

Mail: thomas@spuib.no

Anna Koller

Mail: An.koller@edu.uni-graz.at

Caterina Hauser

Mail: caterina.hauser@uni-graz.at

Djibrilla Mounkaila Noma

Mail: djibrilla.mounkaila-noma@univ-lyon1.fr

Sofia Giunta

Vice-Chair of the Arqus Student Council

Mail: sofia.giunta@studenti.unipd.it

Enrico Caccin

Mail: enrico.caccin@studenti.unipd.it

Dominyka Goldbergaitė

Mail: dominyka.goldbergaite@kf.stud.vu.lt

Justas Kvedaravicius

Mail: justas.kvedaravicius@vusa.lt