Student Council

Catalina Cheng-Lin

Vice-president of the Arqus Student Council

Mail: catalinacl@correo.ugr.es

Julián Juberías Olmos

Mail: julian.22.1997@gmail.com

Petter Morland

Mail: petter@spuib.no

Sandra Krumsvik

Mail: sandra@spuib.no

Annina Thaller

Mail: annina.thaller@uni-graz.at

David Repolusk

Mail: david.repolusk@edu.uni-graz.at

Lasse Emcken

President of the Arqus Student Council

Mail: lasse.emcken@stura.uni-leipzig.de

Thea Campe

Mail: thea.campe@stura.uni-leipzig.de

Antonia Gerber

Mail: antonia.gerber@stura.uni-leipzig.de

Yann Sapet

Mail: yann.sapet@univ-st-etienne.fr

Julie Dardart

Mail: julie.dardart@univ-lyon3.fr

Klaudijus Melys

Mail: klaudijus.melys@mb.vu.lt

Jorigis Marčėnas

Mail: jorigis.marcenas@chgf.stud.vu.lt