Student Council

University of Granada

Catalina Cheng-Lin

Mail:  catalinacl@correo.ugr.es

University of Bergen

Eira Vilde Martinsen Garrido

Mail: eira.garrido@uib.no

University of Graz

Stefanie Weissensteiner

Mail:  stefanie.lerch@uni-graz.at

Anita Neudorfer

Mail: anita.neudorfer@edu.uni-graz.at

Leipzig University

Hakob A. Matevosyan

Mail: hakob.matevosyan@uni-leipzig.de

University of Lyon

Yann Sapet

Mail: yann.sapet@univ-st-etienne.fr

Benjamin Guilhon

Mail: benjamin.guilhon@univ-lyon3.fr

Djibrilla Noma

Mail: bdjibrilla.mounkaila-noma@univ-lyon1.fr

University of Padova

Alberto Rosada

Mail: alberto.rosada@studenti.unipd.it

Vilnius University

Klaudijus Melys

Mail: president@vusa.lt