International Advisory Committee

The International Advisory Board is composed of five independent and internationally recognized experts in higher education. Its members are not directly affiliated to any of the Alliance’s universities, ensuring objectivity and impartiality. The International Advisory Board is responsible for monitoring, quality assurance and external advice, including policy advice on the Alliance’s long-term strategy and goals. It provides feedback from an external expert perspective on methodological appropriateness, relevance, integrity, internal coherence and compliance with the established requirements, Work Plan and timelines.

Eva Egron-Polak

Ruth Ladenheim

Ligia Deca

Harvey Charles

Robert Kotze

Tore Li

Helene Bekker